Upcoming Club Activities - 2021
                                                   

  General Meetings are held at 7:30 PM on the second Wednesday of each month. There are no meetings in July and August.

Tours and Events Director:    Russell Moore     

                                           2021 SCMAFC Tours and Events Schedule updated April 11/21 

 

May/June, Saturday/Sunday, Spring Tune Up, details TBD.

May 12, Wednesday, Spring Social, details TBD.

June 15, Tuesday, Beverley Age Care Glenmore, arrive 12:30 PM, show 1 PM to 3:00 PM.      Contact Kathy Chudec. Alternate date June 17, Thursday.

June 22, Tuesday, Southwood Care Centre, arrive 10:00 AM, show @ 10:30 PM to 12:00 PM
Contact Kathy Chudec. Alternate date June 24, Thursday.

July 14, Wednesday, Stampede Memorial Tour, details TBD, contact Russell Moore.

August 1, Sunday, Downtown Walking Tour, details TBD, contact Russell Moore.

September 1, Wednesday, Edworthy Park Walking Tour, details TBD, contact George Edworthy.

October 3, Sunday, Fall Colours & Memorial Tour, Callanders @ Water Valley, Contact Gary             Callander.

November 7, Sunday, Heritage Park Brunch, Wainwright Hotel Saloon, contact Russell Moore.

December 5, Sunday, Christmas Party, Springbank Heritage Club, details TBD.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

;